Franken-Onleihe. Before We Were Yours

Seitenbereiche:


Inhalt:

An engrossing novel inspired by shocking real eventsâ€"the kidnappings and illegal adoptions of children conducted by the notorious Tennessee Children’s Home Societyâ€"Before We Were Yours is a poignant, uplifting tale for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. From the Hardcover edition.

Autor(en) Information:

Lisa Wingate is a former journalist, an inspirational speaker, and the bestselling author of more than twenty novels. Her work has won or been nominated for many awards, including the Pat Conroy Southern Book Prize, the Oklahoma Book Award, the Carol Award, the Christy Award, and the RT Reviewers' Choice Award. Wingate lives in the Ouachita Mountains of southwest Arkansas.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können